Introducing ‘collage music’. 20 musicians. 38 songs quoted. All live / No samples.

Directed by Theo Anthony

Cinematography by Gregory Wikstrom

Produced by David Ohana, Aaron Profumo & Hayden Gilbert

Aphex Twin – Jynweythex Ylow
Blur – Song 2
Britney Spears – Toxic
Broken Social Scene – Pacific Theme
Claude Debussy – Clair de Lune
Deerhunter – Desire Lines
DMX – What’s My Name
Dr. Dre – Kush & What’s the Difference
DJ Shadow – Building Steam with a Grain of Salt
Fabolous – Breathe
Flying Lotus – Massage Situation
Franz Schubert – Der Doppelgänger
Fugees – Ready or Not
Girl Talk – Hold Up
Holy Other – Touch
Hot Chip – Ready for the Floor
Joanna Newsom – Peach Plum Pear
Julee Cruise – Falling
King Harvest – Dancing in the Moonlight
Lady GaGa – Telephone
Lee Erwin – Thief of Baghdad
Ludacris – Move
Massive Attack – Teardrop
Mount Kimbie – Maybes
Nas – Represent
Otis Redding – (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
P. Diddy – Bad Boys For Life
Ratatat – Seventeen Years
RJD2 – 1976
The Bloody Beetroots – Butter
TV on the Radio – Staring at the Sun (EP Version)
White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
光田 康典 – Wind Scene

Debut single soon.



This video is brought to you by Kokula Krishna Hari Kunasekaran! Visit Website or Follow back at @kkkhari