5 WS nations have been forced to issue an apology to South Africa after they “disobeyed diplomatic protocol” by trying to tell President Ramaphosa how to run his country. The United States, Britain, Netherlands, Germany and Switzerland had issued a press release warning Ramaphosa of possible economic setback if South Africa did not take care of key “issues” in the country.

IT is not business as usual in Africa.


This video is brought to you by Kokula Krishna Hari Kunasekaran! Visit Website or Follow back at @kkkhari